You are here

RCU Dhangadhi

RCU-Dhangadhi was started from 2009 as a Regional Coordination Unit (RCU) of Far Western Development Region (FWDR). The RCU office is located in Dhangadhi Municipality ward no. 5, Taranagar, Devmarg.  RCU Dhangadhi covers 9 District Development Committees (DDCs) namely Achham, Bajhang, Bajura, Baitadi, Dadeldhura, Darchula, Doti, Kailali and Kanchanpur, 314 Village Development Committees (VDCs) and 25 Municipalities. Geographically the RCU covers two districts from Terai and seven districts from hilly region. RCU-Dhangadhi has been supporting, coordinating, facilitating, reporting and monitoring to the local bodies (LBs) to implement LGCDP at local level.

Contact Details

RCU Dhangadhi

PO Box 126

Far-west kailali, Nepal

Phone: 091-523240/525301

Fax: 091-523039

LBs Contact Details LGCDP RCU Dhangadhi