You are here

PSU Nepalgunj

Provincial Support Unit (PSU) Nepalgunj represents Province 5 of TSNGP.  The office is located at bhrikuti-nagar of nepalgunj Sub Mertoplitan city Banke. Presently there are 109 local level Units (4 Sub-Metropolitan cities, 32 Municipalities and 73 Rural Municipalities under province 5 and it's covers 12 districts as (Banke, Bardiya, Nawalparasi west (susta west), Rukum east, Rolpa, Pyuthan, Kapilvastu, Agarkhanchi, Rupendehi, Gulmi, Palpa, Dang). Presently in Nepalgunj PSU there are 3 thematic expert (ICT Expert), GESI cum SM Expert and E-gov& Reporting Expert,1 Regional Governance and Capacity Development Expert as Provincial Coordinator and 1 Program Associate for administration and accounts.


Contact Details:

PSU Nepalgunj
phone: 081- 527060/ 527059
fax: 081-527059